The center for local government is located at 25 East McClure St. Council consists of a 7 member board with an election every 2 years. The monthly meetings are held on the 1st Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM unless otherwise advertised. The following community services are currently offered with handicap access.

             Lower Level                    Upper Level
               Public Library                     Council Chambers/Office

                         Boy/Girl Scouts                                 Join Hands

                    PCCOG - BIU                       Diakon Family Services
                                                                         I.O.O.F 380 Lodge
                               2017 Projects

  • Complete take over process of SpringLake Dev streets
  • Renew cable franchise with Nittany Media
  • Complete bridge project @ Barnett Woods Rd
  • Repair Borough Bldg west & hdcp ramp retainer walls               
Bloomfield Borough - Council
To view and print documents, download Adobe Reader (free)!
Meeting Minutes 2017 Bloomfield Borough Website. All rights reserved.
2017 Council Members

Malinda C. Anderson, President
John J. Patterson V., V. Pres
Karl L. Cless
Pierce L. Clouser, Jr.
Michael P. Pray
Charles N. Summers
Kevin C. Weller