The center for local government is located at 25 East McClure St. Council consists of a 7 member board with an election every 2 years. The monthly meetings are held on the 1st Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM unless otherwise advertised. The following community services are currently offered with handicap access.

             Lower Level                    Upper Level
               Public Library                     Council Chambers/Office

                            Boy/Girl Scouts                             PCCOG - BIU       

                    Zoning Office                       Diakon Family Services
                                                                         I.O.O.F 380 Lodge
                     2020 Projects

  • Continue installation of ADA sidewalks
  • Continue upgrades of sewer infrastructure

Bloomfield Borough - Council
To view and print documents, download Adobe Reader (free)!

           Meeting Minutes
Minutes in audio format are available to
vision impared residents upon request.

       2020 Members

Pres. Joseph K. Fitzpatrick
V.P. Eric S. Berger
Michael J. Smith
Brentin S. Dum
Kimberly A. McMullen
Wayne S. Lesher
Jacob Casey

Council Rules of Engagement 2020 Bloomfield Borough Website. All rights reserved.